Sonic Forces — Time and Description of the TGS 2017 Events

The first event for TGS 2017 will be held on September 23 (Saturday) from 12:45PM to 1:15PM JST.

Time: Moscow, Russia: 6:45AM – 7:15AM / 8:45PM – 9:15PM PST/ 3:45AM – 4:15AM GMT.

This event will present Japanese VA: Aoi Yuuki, Sonic Series Producer: Takashi Iizuka and Producer of Sonic Forces: Shun Nakamura. Aoi Yuuki voices the female Avatar’s character and will join this event as a guest with Mr. Iizuka and Mr. Nakamura to introduce Sonic Forces.

Stream source:

The second event for TGS 2017 will be held on September 24 (Sunday) from 3:45PM to 4:15PM JST.

Time: Moscow, Russia: 9:45AM – 10:15AM / 11:45PM – 12:15AM PST / 6:45AM – 7:15AM GMT.

This event will feature two vocalists: Jon Underdown and Nana Hatori, Sound director of Sonic Forces: Tomoya Ohtani, Producer of the Sonic Series: Takashi Iizuka, and producer of Sonic Forces: Shun Nakamura. Mr. Iizuka, Mr. Nakamura and Mr. Ohtani will show the Sonic Forces game after Ohtani and the two vocalists Jon Underdown and Nana Hatori present their mini-concert.

Stream source: